1.Actual Fantasy1:35
2.Abbey Of Synn9:34
3.The Stranger From Within7:36
4.Computer Eyes7:31
5.Beyond The Last Horizon7:34
6.Far Side Of The World6:21
7.Back On Planet Earth7:01
9.The Dawn Of Man7:30
10.The Stranger From Within (single version)3:40
Robert Soeterboek (My Brother Jake, Wicked Sensation)vocals
Edward Reekers (Kayak)vocals
Ikkie Huysdensvocals
Cleem Determeyer (Finch)synth solo on 3, 4
Rene MerkelbachHammond, synth solo on 2
Arjen Anthony Lucassenall other instruments
Floortje Schiltviolin
David Bauchwitzlittle boy on 1
Kiki Hollemanbaby on 8
Cleem Determeyerorchestral, string and violin arrangement on 1, 3, 7, 8
All songs written and composed by Arjen Anthony Lucassen
Produced by A.A.Lucassen and O.Holleman
Recorded at The Electric Castle and "RS 29"
Recorded by O.Hollenan assisted by R.Merkelbach "Slave 5"
Mixed at "RS 29" Waalwijk Holland
Mixed by A.A.Lucassen and O.Hollenan assisted by R.Merkelbach "Slave 5"
Mastered at Q Point by Peter Brussee
Cover design by Koen Fu and A.A.Lucassen
Photography by Koen Fu and Jolanda Verduijn