1.Nature Wants To Kill Me 4:43
2.Coming Down 4:04
4.Seasick Of You4:38
5.You Will Know5:26
6.Awful Lot4:50
7.Tomorrow Speaks4:40
8.Big Sleep4:13
9.No Ground4:48
10.Kneeling On One Knee5:14
Alain Johannesguitar, voice, sitar, horns, percussion
Natasha SchneiderHammond organ, voice, laft-hand bass
Jack Ironisdrums on 1,2,5,6,7,10,11
Matt Cameron (Soundgarden)drums on 3,4,8,9
Produced by Eleven
All songs written by Alain Johannes & Natasha Schneider
Recorded at Sunset Studio, Ocean Way Recording, Westlake Audio
Engineered by Dan Bosworth
Assistant engineers: Mike Piersante (Sunset) Ronni Rivera (Brooklyn), Victor McCoy (Westlake), Alan Sanderson (Ocean Way)
Mixed by Dan Bosworth and Eleven at Brooklyn Recording
Mastered by Stephen Marcussen at Precision Mastering
Drum tech: Gersh
Photography: Randee St.Nicholas
Package design: Eleven & John Heiden