1.Crushed To DustSordal4:26
2.Lullaby In WinterTchort/Nordhus7:49
3.Writings On The WallTchort5:26
4.Into DeepTchort/Nordhus6:09
5.The Boy In The AtticTchort7:13
6.Two Seconds In LifeKjetil Nordhus6:28
7.Myron & ColeSordal5:53
8.As Life Flows ByTchort/Tchort,Nordhus4:45
Kjetil Nordhusvocals
Stein Roger Sordalbass, guitars, harp
Anders Kobrodrums
Bernt A. Moenkeyboards, piano
Bjorn Harstadlead guitar, effects
Christiansand Chamber Ensemble
Produced by Tchort
Recorder at Bingen and Jailhouse studio, Kristiansand
Recorded and mixed by Hans K. Eidskard
Mastered by Audun Strype at Strype audio
Damien Aleksander pictures by Lars Hoen
Winter pictures by Jon Tonnessen
Band pictures and portraits by Lars Hoen
Cover concept by Tchort